Spécialité en Curry Pakistanaises et Indiennes

Popular Dishes
Assiettes
Boissons

Popular Dishes

Assiettes

€ 15,00
Adds the product to the basket

Boissons

€ 2,00
Contains caffeine (9,60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,00
Contains caffeine (9,60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,50
Contains caffeine (9,60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket
€ 3,50
Contains caffeine (9,60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4,8
out of 22 reviews

Marjorie Fraipont

Thursday, 22 July 2021
Food
Delivery
Produits de qualité, quantité plus que suffisante et la livraison est vraiment un plus!

Titeux

Thursday, 01 July 2021
Food
Delivery
Super rien à dire super bon et très aimable

Titeux

Friday, 25 June 2021
Food
Delivery
Poulet pas bien cuit mais à par ça nickel

titeux yvann

Sunday, 13 June 2021
Food
Delivery
Rien à dire super bon comme d'habitude merci

Anonymous

Friday, 11 June 2021
Food
Delivery
Very tasty lamb. The menu was a bit unclear about what we were going to get

titeux yvann

Monday, 07 June 2021
Food
Delivery
Très bon un délices

Christos Mustaklis

Friday, 22 January 2021
Food
Delivery

Christian Koch

Sunday, 03 January 2021
Food
Delivery
Wonderful food, delivery on time and very authentic!

Kristaps Sikora

Wednesday, 30 December 2020
Food
Pickup Time

Daniela

Tuesday, 22 December 2020
Food
Delivery
Really tasty food!

Delivery times

Monday
Closed for delivery
Tuesday
Closed for delivery
Wednesday
Closed for delivery
Thursday
Closed for delivery
Friday
Closed for delivery
Saturday
Closed for delivery
Sunday
Closed for delivery

Payment methods

Colophon

Spécialité en Curry Pakistanaises et Indiennes
Place du Marché 4
6870 Saint-Hubert