Pizzeria Da Antonio

Popular Dishes
Pizza's
Pasta's
Dessert

Popular Dishes

Pizza's

Pasta's

Dessert

€ 7,50
Adds the product to the basket
€ 6,50
Adds the product to the basket
€ 6,00
Adds the product to the basket
€ 6,00
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4,8
out of 94 reviews

Jorne Peetermans

Sunday, 10 October 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Anonymous

Monday, 20 September 2021
Food
Pickup Time
Ondanks het misverstand van een uur was alles toch snel klaar. Thanks vr t glaasje wijn. Super lekker zoals steeds

Pieter Kempeneers

Friday, 20 August 2021
Food
Pickup Time
* This order was placed on a Sunday. Delivery times are generally a little longer on a Sunday due to the large number of orders.

Shauni Biets

Saturday, 14 August 2021
Food
Pickup Time
Zeer lekker. Alles dik in orde.

Bart Wouters

Sunday, 08 August 2021
Food
Pickup Time
Alles in orde! Heel lekker gegeten...

Patrick Gevers

Thursday, 29 July 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Annemie Poelmans

Saturday, 17 July 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Anonymous

Saturday, 10 July 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Celine grosemans

Saturday, 26 June 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Tobias peeters

Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Pickup times

Monday
Closed for pickup
Tuesday
Closed for pickup
Wednesday
17:00 - 20:45
Thursday
17:00 - 20:45
Friday
17:00 - 20:45
Saturday
17:00 - 20:45
Sunday
17:00 - 20:45

Payment methods

Colophon

Pizzeria Da Antonio Nieuwerkerken
Diestersteenweg 148
3850 Nieuwerkerken