Pizza Planet

This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.
Popular Dishes
Platines
Demi platines

Popular Dishes

Platines

Demi platines

About restaurant

Overall score

3,9
out of 125 reviews

Vili Dx

Monday, 22 November 2021
Food
Pickup Time
Pizza délicieuse, personnel sympa je recommande !

Paola brucculeri

Sunday, 21 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Cypers Laetitia

Friday, 19 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Jerome Beuvens

Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Thursday, 11 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Nina Lea Alsteens

Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Food
Delivery
Super simpa.et tres bon.je vous le recommande

Cypers Laetitia

Friday, 22 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Sarah François

Thursday, 21 October 2021
Food
Delivery
Super bon ! On a essayé de nous contacter car il leur manquait un ingrédient mais nous avions un problème de réseau. Ils l'ont remplacé de leur propre chef par des lardons et c'était tout aussi bon ! Merci et bonne soirée

Marielle mordant

Sunday, 17 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Roosen Thierry

Monday, 11 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
Closed for delivery
Tuesday
17:30 - 20:45
Wednesday
17:30 - 20:45
Thursday
17:30 - 20:45
Friday
17:30 - 21:00
Saturday
17:30 - 21:00
Sunday
17:30 - 21:00

Payment methods

Colophon

Pizza Planet Herve
Rue de Herve 107
4651 Herve