Loving Hut Express

Popular Dishes
Main courses
Starters
Desserts
Soft drinks

Popular Dishes

Soy whipped cream, spelt speculoos, chocolate sauce, coffee (alcohol free).
€ 6,25
Tiramisu
Adds the product to the basket

Main courses

€ 5,62
Adds the product to the basket

Starters

Desserts

Soy whipped cream, spelt speculoos, chocolate sauce, coffee (alcohol free).
€ 6,25
Tiramisu
Adds the product to the basket
Soft waffle.
€ 2,50
Waffle
Adds the product to the basket

Soft drinks

About restaurant

Overall score

4,8
out of 36 reviews

Sim Coddé

Friday, 15 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Marcel Van Der Voort

Friday, 07 May 2021
Food
Delivery
Smaak was niet spannend of interessant

Anonymous

Friday, 23 April 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Food
Delivery

Sofie Deheusch

Saturday, 06 February 2021
Food
Delivery
Lekker en betaalbaar vegan eten maar mijn pita was helaas koud. En niet een beetje koud maar echt helemaal afgekoeld

Anonymous

Friday, 15 January 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Food
Delivery
wrap viel helaas tegen. had verwacht dat de gyros warm ging zijn, maar was koud....

de Herdt Kevin

Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Saturday, 30 May 2020
Food
Delivery
Alles prima!

Hilde Gos

Friday, 22 May 2020
Food
Delivery
Super lekker telkens opnieuw. Echt zalig genieten

Delivery times

Monday
Closed for delivery
Tuesday
12:00 - 14:15
16:30 - 19:45
Wednesday
Closed for delivery
Thursday
Closed for delivery
Friday
12:00 - 14:15
16:30 - 20:00
Saturday
Closed for delivery
Sunday
Closed for delivery

Payment methods

Colophon

Loving Hut Express
Tramplein 4
2600 Antwerpen