Le Belle Vue

Closed for delivery
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.
Popular Dishes
Nos plats

Popular Dishes

€ 13,00
€ 15,00
€ 12,50

Nos plats

  • € 14,00
  • € 14,00
  • € 13,00
  • € 13,00
  • € 13,00
  • € 12,50
  • € 16,00
  • € 15,00
  • € 12,00
  • € 12,00
  • € 15,00
  • € 14,00
  • € 14,00
  • € 18,50

About restaurant

consumerWebCommon.pages.reviews.overallScore

4,5
consumerWebCommon.pages.reviews.averageReview
consumerWebCommon.pages.reviews.reviewInformation

serkeyn anne

Monday, 01 August 2022
Food
Delivery

serkeyn anne

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Food
Delivery

Mina Zain

Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Food
Delivery
Les boudins comme d'habitude excellent mais la lasagne pas terrible

Mina Zain

Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Food
Delivery
Très bon et rapides mais faite attention de bien fermé les boîtes

Rudy Dogenik

Thursday, 02 June 2022
Food
Delivery

Rudy Dogenik

Saturday, 21 May 2022
Food
Delivery

Rudy Dogenik

Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Food
Delivery

Vanderoost Daniel

Wednesday, 02 March 2022
Food
Delivery
Repas livré chaud, les boulettes et bonnes sii je peu juste suggéré une chose, il serai peut être intéressant de proposer en option moyenent supplément bien sur une portion de frites car celle fournie avec est un peu faible pour un bon mangeur

Renée CREFCOEUR

Monday, 24 January 2022
Food
Delivery
Comme d'habitude rien à critiquer. Très bon et livré bien chaud. Merci

Renée CREFCOEUR

Monday, 10 January 2022
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
11:30 - 20:45
Tuesday
11:30 - 20:45
Wednesday
11:30 - 20:45
Thursday
11:30 - 20:45
Friday
11:30 - 20:45
Saturday
11:30 - 20:45
Sunday
11:30 - 18:45

Payment methods

Colophon

Le Belle Vue
Avenue Paul Janson 2
1070 Bruxelles
We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Takeaway.com split responsibilities to consumers