Hawaiian Poké Bowl

Popular Dishes
House favourites
Make your own bowl
Natural drinks

Popular Dishes

House favourites

Make your own bowl

Natural drinks

€ 2,90
Bionina Pomegranate & Cranberries
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,90
Bionina Grapefruit
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,90
Bionina Ginger
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,90
Tao Black Tea
Adds the product to the basket
€ 2,90
Tao Green Tea
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4,3
out of 130 reviews

Claris Defraine

Saturday, 04 December 2021
Food
Delivery

Maghfour Rabiaa

Saturday, 27 November 2021
Food
Delivery
Whaou vraiment bon. Seul petit problème c'est que nachos en dessous ça compliqué pour manger dans le bol. Mais sinon je recommande vivement. Merci

Abdelali

Thursday, 28 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Abdelali

Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Asma S

Thursday, 14 October 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Léa Gnittke

Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 01 October 2021
Food
Delivery

katy lambert

Friday, 17 September 2021
Food
Delivery
1h30 de retard !!

Mujande

Friday, 10 September 2021
Food
Delivery

Santamaria Filippa

Saturday, 04 September 2021
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
11:00 - 21:30
Tuesday
11:00 - 21:30
Wednesday
11:00 - 21:30
Thursday
11:00 - 21:00
Friday
11:00 - 21:30
Saturday
11:00 - 21:30
Sunday
11:00 - 21:30

Payment methods

Colophon

Hawaiian Poké Bowl Liège
rue gretry 74
4020 Liège