I have deleted a user but want to use their email address for another user. How can I do this?

I have deleted a user but want to use their email address for another user. How can I do this?

Unfortunately, this is not possible because the email address is linked to a personal Takeaway.com account.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles

I have added users to a budget group during the month. How much allowance will they receive?
Currently, the users will receive the full monthly allowance set for this budget group. We are working to change this to a proportional amount depending on the start date.
Will I receive separate invoices for transactions on the card and those made online?
No, both online and card transactions will be on one invoice.
Can the card be used for online purchases?
No, the card only works offline. For online transactions, please use the digital Takeaway Pay product.
What does KYC mean?
Adyen is our issuing partner for the Takeaway Pay cards and is obligated to know their clients. Payment industry regulations require Adyen to verify the identity of their clients t...
What do I need to do when a user loses their card?
Please set the card status to `Disabled' in the admin portal and order a new card.
Couldn't find what you were looking for?